Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lighthouse Point Bar and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lighthouse Point Bar and Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lighthouse Point Bar and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fran about 2 months ago

Pirate's Booty

Can’t wait to try it😊 me too!

Bobbi about 2 months ago

Lobster Feast

Service was awful. Came in for the lobster special which did not have clams the soup was cold. I ordered fried shrimp which were disgusting. Very disappointing to say the least.

Ron Lockyear 2 months ago

Pirate's Booty

Completely insane! A meal in itself! Best ever Bloody Mary.

Lucille 3 months ago

Haddock Basket

I've had Pete as a waiter and he was terrific. Very knowledgeable and always there for the customer. When we come back we ask for Pete C all the time

Diane 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

We had a birthday celebration for 14 people!! Joshua was our server and he was amazing! Great food and amazing service and attention to detail! Thank you to Joshua and the management !

Jack about 2 months ago

Jambalaya

Yum- very good!!

Mc2retmal 2 months ago

Baked Haddock

Very good . Arlyn at the piano was great but you have to replace the canopy from where he sings or take it down , doesn't look good

Al 3 months ago

Tour Boat Basket

The basket was incredibly large and very enjoyable. We have dined here twice and have not been disappointed. Staff is always pleasant and attentive.

Leeann 3 months ago

N.E. Clam Chowdah

5 stars , excellent service , never had to wait for more legs to arrive at table , hot and fresh , review us more fir all you can eat crab legs , but didn't show on pop up menu

Brenda 3 months ago

Shrimp Abyss

Really delicious. Ordered as appetizer and couldn’t eat it all. Brought leftovers home and it was just as good the second time around. Not a lot of shrimp but not necessary because it’s the total package that makes this so special. Will definitely order again and probably as an entree!